MyWOT has a "Malicious Content" flag for this website, is it true?
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. Did you miss your activation email?


Britec Computer Tech Help Support Forums  « Virus Removal « Virus/Trojan/Spyware/Malware « MyWOT has a "Malicious Content" flag for this website, is it true?
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: MyWOT has a "Malicious Content" flag for this website, is it true?  (Read 221 times)
theif519
Newbie
*
Posts: 5



View Profile
« on: April 22, 2011, 10:22:41 AM »

http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/briteccomputers.co.uk

Is it a lie? Is it true?
Logged

"Better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak out and remove all doubt." -Abraham Lincoln
Britec
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 3497



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 22, 2011, 10:41:11 AM »

What do you mean is it true... the site is clean, its all in the green and its not flagged as a bad site.
Its just one person saying bad things  Angry
Logged



BJseal91
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 699



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 22, 2011, 02:20:13 PM »

it is totally safe and is Completely Packed with good advise and software I have got some of the best software around on this website and it is the only forum I know with such a friendly community the user is talking absolute Rubbish and does not have the first Ida about what he is talking about.

each to there own but you have heard my views I am a 4 Year Experienced Programmer and 5 Years Technical Training and Britec has helped my learn a lot along the way stick around and you will find out for yourself britec has done loads a very helpful videos and if it was such a doggy site why would he bother helping people with there answers to there problems and sit for hours making videos showing people how to do things you obviously had more common sense that the user that wrote this article and as you can see he is the only one Angry
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to: